الصين كابلات الألياف البصرية تصحيح الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Kanglly Wong

رقم الهاتف : 86-18682182825

ال WhatsApp : +8618682182825

Free call
QC الشخصي

مراقبة الجودة لشركة OMC.

IQC

IPQC

FQC

OQC

ضمان

أهمية الضمان المحدود من أجل توفير التشغيل بدون قلق والتخلص من التكلفة المرتبطة بإصلاحات الضمان ، تقدم OMC ضمانًا محدودًا كميزة قياسية عبر جميع خطوط الإنتاج الرئيسية.

المنتجات المختلفة لها ضمان محدود مختلف. وفقا لمواد مختلفة و workmanships ، معدل الاستخدام ، يختلف توافر قطع الغيار من المنتجات المختلفة. في OMC ، تتمتع CHDM / DWDM Serials و Optic Splitter بضمان محدود لمدة عشر سنوات ، حيث يمتلك جهاز الإرسال والاستقبال ضمانًا محدودًا لمدة خمس سنوات. الكابلات قابلة للاستهلاك ، ويمكن أن تتمتع بسياسة التبادل والعودة لمدة 30 يومًا. عادة ما تتمتع بقية البنود بضمان محدود لمدة سنة واحدة. لا يمكن إرجاع الطلبات المخصصة عندما تعمل بشكل صحيح.

في حالة فشل أي منتج من منتجات شركة OMC بسبب وجود خلل في المواد أو التصنيع في نطاق ضمان محدود من الشحنة الأصلية ، فإن شركة OMC ستقوم - بناءً على اختيارها - بإصلاح / استبدال المنتج أو استرداد سعر الشراء الأصلي. للوصول إلى هذا الضمان المحدود ، اتصل بـ OMC للحصول على رقم تفويض إرجاع المواد وشحن المنتج إلى OMC.

يتم منح هذا الضمان المحدود بما يتماشى مع جميع الضمانات الأخرى ، صريحة و / أو ضمنية وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون ، وتخلي OMC عن جميع الضمانات الأخرى ، المعبر عنها و / أو ضمنية ، بما في ذلك ضمان الرواج والصلاحية لأي غرض معين. ليس لدى أي موظف في شركة OMC سلطة تعديل هذا الضمان المحدود شفهيًا.

على الرغم من كل ذلك ، فإن قبول المنتجات من OMC يشكل قبولاً لهذا الضمان المحدود.

عودة و سياسة الصرف

OMC مسؤولة دائما عن جميع السلع التي نقدمها! تتمتع معظم المنتجات في OMC بضمان لمدة خمس سنوات (مثل أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال ، CWDM / DWDM mux / demux ، محولات الوسائط ، ومع ذلك ، استبعاد الكابلات) ، ولأسباب الجودة لسلعنا ، يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بخدمة تبادل في غضون 5 سنوات ، ليس فقط 60 يومًا

عودة منتجات العمل بعد 30 يوما وضمن فترة الضمان

بعد 30 يومًا من تاريخ التسليم ، لا تقبل OMC عمومًا أية عوائد بخلاف المنتجات التي تم إخفاقها. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نفهم أن الظروف تتغير في بعض الأحيان مما يؤدي إلى قيام العميل بشراء منتجات لم تعد بحاجة إليها. يتم التعامل مع طلبات إرجاع الأموال المستردة في مثل هذه الحالات على أساس كل حالة على حدة. في جميع الطلبات المقبولة ، لا يتم تضمين رسوم الشحن في عملية رد الأموال هذه.

العودة للإصلاح / استبدال خلال فترة الضمان

تقدم OMC ضمان محدود لمعظم منتجاتنا من تاريخ التسليم. إذا بدا أن جزءًا لا يعمل بشكل صحيح ، فيجب على العملاء إرجاع الجزء "بتقرير اختبار" يوضح أنه لا يعمل أو اتصل بمبيعات شركة OMC ومناقشة المشكلة.

خدمة ما بعد البيع

تقدم شركة OMC منتجات عالية الجودة ، وتحاول تلبية متطلبات العملاء ، ومع ذلك ، في حالات قليلة ، أنت غير راضٍ عن بضائعنا ، ولا تقلق بشأن ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بسياسة العودة والتبديل لمدة 30 يومًا في OMC ، حتى ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن رسوم الشحن عندما تقرر تبادل أو إرجاع العناصر الخاصة بك.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، إذا كان لديك بعض الأسئلة حول استخدام عملية الشراء ، يمكنك كتابة بريد إلكتروني إلى مندوب المبيعات لدينا وتخبرنا عن مشاكلك ، ثم سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك.

الشهادات
  • OMC Industry Co.Limited
    معيار: ISO 9001:2015
    عدد: 05318Q32293R0M
    تاريخ القضية: 2018-10-12
    تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية: 2021-10-11
    نطاق / متوسط:
    صدر عن: NGV
  • OMC Industry Co.Limited
    معيار: ROHS
    عدد: SZXEC1801697901
    تاريخ القضية: 2018-11-07
    تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية:
    نطاق / متوسط: Fiber patch cord
    صدر عن: SGS
ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home About Us

OMC Industry Co.Limited Quality Control

Fastest delivery, that's very good.

—— Paolo

I like quality. It will be better if better package. but their price is very good. Maybe i will pay more to get a better package

—— Hassan

Thanks for OMC's Gifts. that's very nice. WE are expecting a better 2019

—— Petr

We like OMC's Service. Their stuff work in night. I like their fast response.

—— Michael

Thank for kanglly 's professional suggestion,. we found a good solution for our customer. Wish OMC great success.

—— Fadhlan

fast delivery, fast response, Fast business with OMC.

—— jake

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

OMC's Quality control.

IQC

IPQC

FQC

OQC

Warranty

Significance of Limited Warranty To deliver worry free operation and eliminate the cost associated with the warranty repairs, OMC offers a Limited Warranty as a standard feature across all major product lines.

 

Different products have different limited warranty. According to different materials and workmanships, usage rate, the availability of the spare parts is varied from different products. In OMC, CWDM/DWDM Serials and Optic Splitter enjoy a ten years limited warranty, Transceivers have a five years limited warranty. The cables are consumable, they can enjoy a 30 Days Exchange and Return Policy. The rest items usually enjoy one year limited warranty. Custom orders cannot be returned when they function properly.

If any OMC product fails due to a defect in materials or workmanship within limited warranty of original shipment, OMC will, at its sole option, repair/replace the product or refund the original purchase price. To access this Limited Warranty, contact OMC for a Return Material Authorization number and ship the product to OMC.

This Limited Warranty is given in line with all other warranties, express and/or implied and to the maximum extent permitted by law, OMC disclaims all other warranties, expressed and/or implied, including the warranty of merchantability and fitness for any particular purpose. No employee of OMC has the authority to verbally modify this Limited Warranty.

All else notwithstanding, acceptance of products from OMC, constitutes acceptance of this Limited Warranty.

 

Returns & Exchange Policy

OMC is always responsible for all goods we provide! Most products in OMC enjoy a five-year warranty(such as our transceivers, CWDM/DWDM mux/demux, Media converters, however, exclude the cables), for quality reason of our goods, customer can enjoy an exchange service within 5 years, not only 60 days.

Return of working products after 30-days and within warranty period

After 30 days from delivery, OMC does not generally accept returns of other than for products known to have failed. That being said, we understand that occasionally circumstances change resulting in a customer having purchased products they no longer require. Requests for return for refund in such situations are handled on a case-by-case basis. In all accepted request, the shipping charges is not included in this refund.

Return for repair/replacement within warranty period

OMC offers limited warranty for most of our products from the date of delivery. If a part appears not to function properly, customers must return the part with a 'test report' showing it does not function or contact OMC sales and discuss the issue.

 

After-Sale Service

 

OMC provide high quality products, and try to meet customers' requirements, however, in few cases, you are not satisfied with our goods, don' t worry about that, you can enjoy a 30 Days Return & Exchange Policy in OMC, even, you don' t need to worry about the shipping fee when you decide to exchange or return your items.

What' s more, if you have some questions about usage of your purchase, you can write an email to our salesman and tell us your problems, then we will do our best to help you.

Certifications
  • Standard:ISO 9001:2015

    Number:05318Q32293R0M

    Issue Date:2018-10-12

    Expiry Date:2021-10-11

    Issued By:NGV

  • Standard:ROHS

    Number:SZXEC1801697901

    Issue Date:2018-11-07

    Scope/Range:Fiber patch cord

    Issued By:SGS

Contact Details
OMC Industry Co.Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Kanglly Wong

Tel: 86-755-2916-3551

Fax: 86-755-8526-6015

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)