الصين كابلات الألياف البصرية تصحيح الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Kanglly Wong

رقم الهاتف : 86-18682182825

ال WhatsApp : +8618682182825

Free call
OMC Industry Co.Limited

OMC الصناعة المحدودة

المهنية مانفاكتورير من منتجات كابلات الألياف والمنتجات السلبي FTTH.

  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
  • companyPics.title
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر
العلامات التجارية: OMCFTTH عدد الموظفين: 100~150
المبيعات السنوية: 5000000-8000000 سنة التأسيس: 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 60% - 70%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

شركة OMC للصناعة ، المحدودة ، الشركة المصنعة المعتمدة ISO 9001: 2015 ، التي أسسها فريق من الخبراء ، تقوم بتصنيع وتصدير منتجات كابلات FTTX منذ عام 2007. نحن نركز على توفير حلول كابلات FTTX مبتكرة ومتكاملة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات / الشبكات. تشمل قدراتنا تصميم المنتج / الحل والتطوير والتعزيز والتكامل. منتجاتنا هي من بين أعلى أداء في الصناعة وتمثل حقا أفضل القيم في الصناعة. نساعدك على اختيار المنتجات المناسبة لاحتياجات شبكتك الضوئية.

الجودة هي حياة OMC. التزامنا الراسخ هو تقديم منتجات عالمية المستوى لعملائنا وتجاوز توقعاتهم إلى الأبد. كما نقدم دعمًا قويًا بعد البيع أي ضمان المنتج لمدة 3 سنوات دون أي شروط

تتعامل OMC مع عملائنا وموردينا وموظفينا كشركاء محترمين. نحن سعداء للغاية لمشاركة نجاحنا معهم. تقديم أفضل المنتجات لعملائنا ، وشراكة طويلة الأجل / ولاء لموردينا ورواتب / رفاهية جيدة لموظفينا. OMC أيضا لا تدخر جهدا لرعاية مجتمعنا وبيئتنا. بقلب ممتن ، سيذهب OMC بحزم إلى الطريقة المشرقة التي نتوق إليها.

نجتمع هنا في OMC ، بشغف وفير وتقنيات احترافية لخدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


تاريخ

خدمة

OEM والجمارك

لقد بنت OMC سمعتها كمزود رائد لمنتجات الاتصالات البصرية عالية السلامة من خلال الحصول على منتجات ذات جودة عالية بالإضافة إلى التزامها باحتياجات عملائنا. جميع الحلول المخصصة متوفرة في OMC ، بما في ذلك حوالي 70 ٪ من المنتجات على موقعنا.

تشمل قدراتنا المؤسسية الأساسية هندسة الأنظمة وهندسة الشبكات ودعم الأنظمة وإدارة البرامج وهندسة ضمان المعلومات والتحليل. يمكننا العمل مع تصميماتك الموجودة مسبقًا كشريك تصنيع خارجي أو مساعدتك في الوصول بسرعة إلى إجابات مخصصة لحلول الشبكات البصرية. لقد قمنا ببناء علاقات صناعية قوية على أساس قدرتنا على تقديم خدمات هندسية عالية الجودة ، ونسعى جاهدين لنكون شريكًا عادلًا ومسؤولًا. مرحبًا بك في بدء مشروعك المخصص باستخدام Now الآن!

تجميعات OEM الألياف البصرية المخصصة

تقدم OMC أكبر مجموعة من كابلات الألياف الضوئية. إذا كان اختيار كابلات الألياف المخزنة لا يلبي احتياجاتك ، يمكننا تقديم خدمات مخصصة لك. يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لبناء وطلب الكابلات المخصصة الخاصة بك مع مبيعاتنا. إذا وجدت أن احتياجاتك لم يتم تلبيتها من خلال الخيارات الموجودة في النموذج أدناه ، يرجى إرسال التفاصيل إلى مبيعاتنا وسوف نقوم بتصميم كابلات متخصصة لتلبية احتياجاتك.

إيجابياتنا:

● التسليمات المجدولة ، والتسعير التنافسي ، ودعم الحساب ، واسترداد الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا أو تبادل العناصر.

● جودة الكابل المضمون.

● الخدمات الهندسية السريعة والنماذج.

● إنتاج وتجميع مجموعات الكابلات ذات القيمة المضافة ، بما في ذلك مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، الإسكان ، أو تصنيع المعادن.

كابلات الألياف البصرية المخصصة

عند بناء شبكة ألياف بصرية مخصصة ، من الضروري شراء تجميعات الكابلات عالية الجودة. نحن نقدم كابلات الألياف البصرية بكميات كبيرة ، من كابل الألياف البصرية الجوي إلى الكبل التكتيكي العسكري لمختلف التطبيقات التي تتطلب إنهاء الحقل. نظرًا للامتداد الشاسع لخيارات تصميم كابلات الألياف البصرية ، قد يكون من الصعب إيجاد الروابط التي تبحث عنها. يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بنا لطرح أي أسئلة أو استفسارات والتحدث مع المتخصصين لدينا على دراية تامة.

لدينا فريق

  • Paolo

  • حسن

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Fiber Optic Patch Cables manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Kanglly Wong

Phone Number : 86-18682182825

WhatsApp : +8618682182825

Free call
OMC Industry Co.Limited

Professional manfacturer of Fiber interconnection cabling products and Data center cabling products.

  • OMC Industry Co.Limited
  • OMC Industry Co.Limited
  • OMC Industry Co.Limited
  • OMC Industry Co.Limited
  • OMC Industry Co.Limited
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter
Brands: OMCFTTH No. of Employees: 100~150
Annual Sales: 5000000-8000000 Year Established: 2007
Export p.c: 60% - 70%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

         OMC industry co., limited, An ISO 9001:2015 certificated Manufacturer, which was founded by an expert team, has been manufacturing and  exporting FTTX cabling products since 2007. We focus on providing innovative and integrated FTTX cabling solutions for a variety of applications/Networks. Our capabilities include product/solution design, development, enhancement and integration. Our products are among the highest performing in the industry and truly represent the best values in the industry. We help you select the right products for your Optical network’s needs.

 

         Quality is life of OMC. Our firm commitment is to deliver world class product to our customers and forever exceed their expectations. We also offer Solid after sales support i.e. 3 years product warranty under no conditions

 

         OMC treat our customers, suppliers, and employees as our respectable partners. We very happy to share our success with them. Offering best products to our customers, Long-term/Loyal partnership to our supplier and good salary/welfare to our employees. OMC also spare no effort to care our society and environment. With a grateful heart, OMC will go firmly to the bright way that we are longing for.

 

         We hereby gather in OMC, with plentiful passion and professional techniques to service customers all over the world.

 

China OMC Industry Co.Limited company profile 0

 

History

China OMC Industry Co.Limited company profile 0

Service

OEM & Customs

OMC has built its reputation as a leading supplier of high-integrity optical communication products by sourcing products with the highest quality as well as being committed to our customers' needs. All customized solutions are available in OMC, including about 70% of products on our website.

Our primary corporate capabilities include, systems engineering, network engineering, systems support, program management, and information assurance engineering and analysis. We can work with your pre-existing designs as an outsourced manufacturing partner or assist you in rapidly achieving tailored answers for demanding optical networking solutions. We have built strong industrial relationships based on our ability to provide high quality engineering services, and our striving to be a fair and responsible partner. Welcome to start your Custom Project with Now now!

 

Custom OEM Fiber Optic Cable Assemblies

OMC offers the largest selection of fiber patch cables. If the selection of stocked fiber patch cables does not meet your needs, we can offer custom services to you. Please use the form below to build and order your custom cables with our sales. If you find your needs are not met by the options in the form below, please send details to our sales and we will design specialty cables to meet your needs.

Our Advantages:

● Scheduled deliveries, competitive pricing, account support, and 60 days money back or item exchange.

● Guaranteed cable quality.

● Quick engineering and prototyping services.

● Production and kitting of value-added cable assemblies, including PCBs, housing, or metal fabrication.

 

Custom Fiber Optic Cables

When building a custom fiber optic network, it is essential to purchase quality cable assemblies. We offer bulk fiber optic cables, from Aerial Fiber Optic Cable to Military Tactical Cable for various applications that require field termination. Given the vast expanse of options for fiber optic cable design, it can be a challenge to find the connections you are looking for. You can always call us with any questions or concerns and talk to our knowledgeable professionals.

 

Our Team

China OMC Industry Co.Limited company profile 0

 

  • Paolo

  • Hassan

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message